Spices & Allied Products Directory

Elite Spice  Inc.
Flag
Robert Anthony
Jessup, Maryland, United States.
+1 410 796 1900
danthony@elitespice.com
Elysee Hotel
Flag
London, United Kingdom
02074027633
info@elyseehotel.co.uk
Elysee Hotel
Flag
Lyon, France
0478420315
elysee-hotel@wanadoo.fr
Ethical Inspirations Inc.
Flag
Modestus Karunaratne, Managing Partner
Pannipitiya, Sri Lanka.
+94 777 390 041
moddy@sltnet.lk
Euphoria Spice & Herbal
Flag
Ruwandi Perera
Ulpatha, Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 772 709 107
euphoriaspice88@gmail.com
European Spice Services
Flag
Martine Van der Haegen
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
martine@spices.be
www.spices.be
European Spice Services
Flag
Raf Nonneman
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
raf@spices.be
www.spices.be
Everest Spice
Flag
Sanjeev Shah
Amar Mahal, Chembur (West), India.
+ 91 224 099 7700
Exim Spices
Flag
Gary Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
garyn@exim.co.za
Exim Spices
Flag
Paul Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
pauln@exim.co.za
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Mrs. Saujatha Weerakoon, Director General
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 675
sujatha@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Dr. Lalani Samarappuli, DIrector(Export Agriculture)
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 731
lalani@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Inoka Wanasinghe, Assistant Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 732
inoka@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Indu Alahapperuma, Deputy Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 721
indu@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Prasad Daluwatta, Deputy Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 303 974
prasad@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Fairtrade Foundation  India
Flag
Arun Raghavan
+91 989 911 1320
fairtrade4india@fairtrade.net
FAO (Food and Agriculture Organization)
Flag
Lakshman K. Gautam, Assistant FAO Representative
P.O. Box: 25, UN House, Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐5523200
FAO‐NPL@
FECOFUN (Federation of Community Forests Users, Nepal)
Flag
Ghanashyam Pandey, President
P O Box 8219, Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐4485263
fecofun@wlink.com.np
Ferdous Associates Advocates – Tax Consultants
Flag
Ferdous A. Mohammad, Advocate
Auqaf Building, Budshah Chowk, Srinagar, India
01942475072
ferdous6@gmail.com
Field View Holiday Resort
Flag
Athurugiriya, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 770 381
Fine Foods Industries
Flag
Naushad Gulamabbas Bhurani - Owner
Mahuva, Bhavnagar, India
+91 942 622 1110
info@finefoodsindistries.com
Fine Foods Industries
Flag
Mr. Hari Krishna - Food Tech
Vill. Taveda, Mahuva, India.
+91 942 622 1110
sales@finefoodsindustries.com
Page 10 of 38« First...89101112...2030...Last »