Spices & Allied Products Directory

L. B. Associates (Pvt.) Ltd.
Flag
Linda Brady Hawke, CEO, Publisher
Sector 63, Noida, Delhi NCR, U.P., India
911204210981
linda@lbassociates.com
La India Packing Company
Flag
Elsa R. Sanchez
Laredo, Texas, United States.
+1 956 723 3772
sales@laindiaherbsandspices.com
Laavanya Luxury Ayurveda
Flag
Shweta Upadhyaya
Bradford Street,
San franscico
650-5339915
shweta@laavanyaluxury.com
Laavanya Luxury Ayurveda
Flag
Shweta Upadhyaya
Kathmandu
9851012671
shweta@laavanyaluxury.com
Lancaster Court Hotel
Flag
London, United Kingdom
+4402074028438
lancohot@aol.com
Lanco Agro Food India PVT LTD.
Flag
Sumant Agarwal
Park Road, Erode, India.
+91 424 222 7351
enquiry@lancospice.com
Langdon Ingredients
Flag
Simon Lovett
525 Mt Derrimut Road Derrimut, Australia.
+61 383 602 600
slovett@hjlangdon.com
Langdon Ingredients
Flag
Shaun Borg
525 Mt Derrimut Road, Derrimut, Australia.
+61 383 602 600
sborg@hjlangdon.com
Laxmichand Dayabhai Export Co
Flag
HEMANT M. SHAH
Marine Lines, Mumbai, India.
+91 220 14173
LDEXPORTCO@GMAIL.COM
Lay Gewürze OHG
Flag
Frank Benz
Im Oberen Weidig 2, Grabfeld, Germany.
+49 369 445210
frank.benz@lay-gewverze.de
Laziza Foods Convenience Food Industries (Pvt) Ltd
Flag
F.B Industrial, Karachi, Pakistan.
36821217-23
info@lazizafoods.com
Lespri Enterprises
Flag
Priyanthi Samarasinghe
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 433 433
rentacar@lespritours.com
LFP (Livelihood and Forestry Program)
Flag
Vijaya Narayan Shrestha, Program Manager
C/O DFID, P O Box 106,Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐4410010
lfp@lfp.org.np
Lihiniya Surf Hotel
Flag
Bentota, Sri Lanka.
ma37@lakpura.com
lihiniya@sti.lk
Lionel Hitchen Essential
Flag
Vincent Scully
Nr Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom.
+44 196 276 0815
vincent.scully@lheo.co.uk
Lionel Hitchen Essential
Flag
Alastair Hitchen
Nr Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom.
+44 196 276 0815
alastair.hitchen@lheo.co.uk
Ludwig Mueller Co Inc
Flag
MARTIN GOLDSMITH
Jericho, New York, United States.
+1 516 394 8181
marty@ludwigmueller.com
Lyckeby Culinar AB
Flag
Kate Jeanette Hansson
Fjälkinge, Sverige, Sweden.
+46 445 8500
jeanette.hansson@culinar.se
M Z S Handlooms (Pvt) Ltd
Flag
Mr Prasanna Mendis, Production Manager
Boralesgamuwa, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 516652
info@bistrotea.com
M.M.International
Flag
Sudarshan Koli
+91 277 80450
technical@mmispices.com
M.M.International
Flag
Nimish Vora
+91 277 80450
nimish@mmispices.com
M.V.J Foods (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Dr. Kurian John Melamparambil
Panampilly Nagar, Cochin, India.
+91 484 260 4917
mail@melam.com
www.melam.com
M/S. Nilon’s Enterprises Pvt.Ltd
Flag
Mr. Dipak Sanghavi
Balewadi Road, Baner, India.
+91 206 680 7507
info@nilons.com
Maa Gou Products Pvt. Ltd.,
Flag
Begaluru, Karnataka, India.
+91 961 136 9996
sales@gouganga.com
Page 20 of 38« First...10...1819202122...30...Last »