Spices & Allied Products Directory

Allana Sons Limited
Flag
Gani Ismail
Colaba, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 281 1000
giismail@allana.com
Allana Sons Limited
Flag
Abhay Kumar
Colaba, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 281 1000
akumar@allana.com
Allana Sons Limited
Flag
Amit H Badani
Colaba, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 281 1000
ahbadani@allana.com
Amalgamated Plantations Private Limited (A TATA Enterprise)
Flag
Jagjeet Singh Kandal
Lefroy Road, Kolkata, India.
+91 361 234 0037
jagjeet.kandal@amalgamated.in
Amalgamated Plantations Private Limited (A TATA Enterprise)
Flag
Prabir Banerjea
Lefroy Road, Kolkata, India.
+91 361 234 0037
prabir.banerjea@amalgamated.in
Amalgamated Plantations Private Limited (A TATA Enterprise)
Flag
Ramen Sinha
Lefroy Road, Kolkata, India.
+91 361 234 0037
ramen.sinha@amalgamated.in
Amazing Spice LTD
Flag
Indu Samarasinghe, Director
indutharanga@gmail.com
Amber Food and Ingredients India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Vinotha Rangaswamy
New Flower Market, Coimbatore, India.
+91 833 3971
vinotha@amberfoods.in
American Botanical Council
Flag
Mark Blumenthal
Austin, Texas, United States.
+1 512 926 4900
abc@herbalgram.org
Amira Pure Foods Pvt Ltd
Flag
Pradeep Dwivedi
Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
+91 124 227 6472
pradeep.dwivedi@amirafoods.com
Amira Pure Foods Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Pradeep Kumar Dwivedi, Deputy General Manager Organics
M.G. Road, New Delhi, India.
+91 114 605 7560
pradeep.dwivedi@amirafoods.com
Amiti Overseas DMCC
Flag
Sujay Surana - Director
HDS Tower, JLT,Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
+97 143 632 618
sujya@amitioverseas.com
Amiti Overseas DMCC
Flag
Pranav Mehta - Asst. Manager
HDS Tower, JLT,Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
+97 143 632 618
pranav@amitioverseas.com
Amrita Ayurveda Hospital
Flag
Kollam, kerala, India.
+91 476 289 9999
info@amritahospital.com
Amrita, Ayurveda Medical Centre
Flag
Dr. R.S. Roy
Tripunithura, Cochin, Kerala, India.
+91 484 277 8924
drrsroy@amritaamc.com
An Huy B.T Co., Ltd.
Flag
Binh Thanh Dist., Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
+84 835 127 302
contact@anhuybt.com.vn
Anil & Company
Flag
Adamji Bldg., Mumbai, India.
+91 22 234 46547
anilco@anilcospices.com
Ann Impex House of Spices
Flag
AR Ranjith - Chief Marketing Officer
Kalady, Kerala, India.
+91 974 771 4788
ranjith@joanspices.com
Ann Impex House of Spices
Flag
Varghesekutty Varkey
Kalady, Kerala, India.
+91 484 246 7516
varghese@joanspices.com
Ann Impex House of Spices
Flag
SVETLANA KASHYAP
Kalady, Kerala, India.
+91 484 246 7516
Annimpex@joanspices.com
ANSAB (Asia Network for Sustainable Agriculture and Bioresources)
Flag
Bhishma Subedi, Executive Director
P O Box 11035, Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐447 8412
ansab@ansab.org
Anuraj Agencies
Flag
Rohan Cooray
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 931 432
anurajag@sltnet.lk
Aranya Ayurveda Vaidya Sala
Flag
Mr Mohandas M, General Manager
Calicut, Kerala, India.
+91 496 269 5873
mm@aranya.biz
Arctic Ace Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Sarat Chandra, CEO
Shashi Vihar, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad, India
+914023231024
sarat@arcticace.com
Page 3 of 3812345...102030...Last »