Spices & Allied Products Directory

RMDC (Rural Microfinance Development Center)
Flag
Shankar Man Shrestha, Chief Executive Officer
P O Box 20789, Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐4268019
rmdc@ccsl.com.np
ROWO-FOOD GmbH
Flag
Robert Wolf
Gewerbegebiet 80, Stadelhofen, Germany.
+49 950 492290
info@rowo-food.com
Royal Lotus Hotel
Flag
Giritale, Sri Lanka.
+94 272 246 316
royallotus@sltnet.lk
Royal Palms Beach Hotel
Flag
Kalutara, Sri Lanka.
+94 342 228 113
royalpal@sltnet.lk
Royal Penguin Boutique Hotel
Flag
Thamel, J. P. Road, Kathmandu, Nepal

 
0097714215013
info@royalpenguinhotel.com
Ruhunu Foods (PVT) Ltd.
Flag
Mr Nishantha Rupasinghe
Kandy, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 412290
nishantha@ruhunufood.com
Sa Rawther Spices Pvt Ltd
Flag
ANISH M RAWTHER
Yeshwanthpura, Bangalore, India.
+91 802 337 7453
sarawther@hotmail.com
Saboor Chatoor (Pvt) Ltd
Flag
EJAZ CHATOOR
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 521025
saboorchatoor@sltnet.lk
Saboor Chatoor PVT LTD
Flag
Mr. Ejaz Chatoor, Managing Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 521 025
saboorchatoor@sltnet.lk
Saffron Centre
Flag
Charan Pradhan
Asan Tole
Kathmandu
977 9840050572
saffroncentre@gmail.com
Sami Labs Limited
Flag
Mr. Manoj Nair, VP- Buisiness Devolopment
Peenya Industrial Area, Bangalore, India.
+91 802 839 7973
manoj@samilabs.com
Sami Labs Limited
Flag
Manoj Nair, Vice President
Peenya Industrial Area, Banglore, India
+918028397973
manoj@samilabs.com
Samrat’s
Flag
Rajkumar K.C.
Bhagwati Marg Thamel
Kathmandu
977 9851046280
kc_raj90@yahoo.com
Sandpiper Hotel
Flag
Dunlop Street, Singapore
+65 6293 6129
admin@sandpiperhotels.com
Sandu Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Flag
Dr. Darshan Desai, Manager Export & Medical Services
Chembur, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 528 4402
export@sandu.in
www.sandu.in
Sanmik Food (PVT) Ltd.
Flag
Mr. Pathmalal Withanage
Negombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 332 233020
ysit@sanmikfood.com.au
Satkamal Exports
Flag
Harshil K. Shah
Vashi , Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 222 784 1221
info@satkamalexports.com
Satnam Organics
Flag
Sachit Arora
Ludhiana, Punjab, India.
+91 955 447 0800
sachit@satnamorganics.com
Satnam Organics
Flag
Jaswinder Bhamra, European Representative
Sperbertwiete 12, Hamburg, Germany.
+49 403 890 2922
eu@satnamorganics.com
Schiff Food Products
Flag
Joseph Krausz
Totowa, New Jersey, United States.
+1 973 237 1990
Joseph@schifffood.com
Schiff Food Products
Flag
Avrohom S Deutscher
Totowa, New Jersey, United States.
+1 973 237 1990
shloimy@schifffood.com
SDC
Flag
Yamuna Ghale, Program Officer
P O Box 113, Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐5524927
kathmandu@sdc.net
Sensient Natural Ingredients
Flag
Daniel Hemming
Turlock, California, United States.
+1 209 667 2777
dan.hemming@sensient.com
Sensient Natural Ingredients
Flag
Michael Swenson
Turlock, California, United States.
+1 209 656 5254
Michael.swenson@sensient.com
Page 30 of 38« First...1020...2829303132...Last »