Spices & Allied Products Directory

Weligama Bay Resort
Flag
Katerina Prikrylova, General Manager
Weligama, Sri Lanka.
+94 412 253 920
info@weligamabayresort.com
Wellness Village
Flag
Kochi, Kerala, India.
+91 484 319 8363
reservations@greengram.ws
Westmill Foods
Flag
Lorenza Quintaliani
Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom.
+44 208 345 8100
Lorenza.Quintaliani@westmill.co.uk
Westmill Foods
Flag
Caroline Davies
Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom.
+44 208 345 8100
Caroline.Davies@westmill.co.uk
Westmill Foods
Flag
Carl Olson
Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom.
+44 208 345 8100
carl.olson@westmill.co.uk
Westmill Foods
Flag
Susan Harris
Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom.
+44 208 345 8100
Susie.Harris@westmill.co.uk
Whole Herb Company
Flag
Jose Roberto Ayala
Sonoma, California, Unites States.
+1 707 935 1077
jra@wholeherbcompany.com
Whole Herb Company
Flag
Holly E. Sherwood
Sonoma, California, Unites States.
+1 707 935 1077
Holly@wholeherbcompany.com
Wijaya Products (PVT) Ltd.
Flag
Kalutara, Sri Lanka.
+94 342 280092
wijayaproducts@sltnet.lk
WIXON INC.
Flag
Alain Darriet
Francis, Wisconsin, United States.
+1 414 769 3000
alain_darriet@wixon.com
www.wixon.com
Woerle
Flag
Gerhard Woerle
Near Salzburg, Austria
+430621466310
g.woerle@woerle.at
Woodland Foods
Flag
Kathryn M Jowers
Waukegan, Illinois, United States.
+1 847 625 8600
kjowers@woodlandfoods.com
Woodland Foods
Flag
Randall Kleiboer
Waukegan, Illinois, United States.
+1 847 625 8600
rkleiboer@woodlandfoods.com
World Dehydrates Foods And Spices
Flag
Manoj Parmar - Marketing/Export Manager
Ratol Road, Mahuva, India.
+91 992 501 0412
info@worlddehydrates.com
World Dehydrates Foods and Spices
Flag
Kamlesh K Koradiya
Ratol Road, Mahuva, India.
+91 992 501 0412
info@worlddehydrates.com
WUPAP (Western Upland Poverty Alleviation Project)
Flag
Dinesh Kumar Thapalya, Project Director
P.O.Box No. 20383, Lalitpur, Nepal
01‐5552247
Email: wupap@wlink.com.np
Xinjiang Longping High-tech Hong’an Seeds Co., Ltd.
Flag
ZHANG XINGUI
HongShan XinShiJi, North of Xinhua RD, China.
+86 991 8839475
8835373@163.com
Yahia Sayed Omar (YSO)
Flag
Abdullah Yahia Sayed Al Maqboli
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.
+251 112 751296
yso@ethionet.et
Yashi International
Flag
Mukesh Bharadwaj
Khari Baoli, Delhi, India.
+91 114 602 1065
bharadwaj67@gmail.com
Zanzar Foods
Flag
Mr. Anil Kumar
ATABHAI AVENUE, BHAVNAGAR, INDIA.
+91 278 288 3760
Page 38 of 38« First...102030...3435363738