Spices & Allied Products Directory

Arishina Life Sciences
Flag
Xaviour Paul
Kaloor,
Kochi,Kerala
+919895297602
xaviourpaul@gmail.com
Aruna Industries
Flag
Sukumar C Shriyan
Baikamapady, Bangalore, India.
+91 824 240 7957
info@arunamasalas.org
Asthma Healer
Flag
Divya Sharma
Kaushambi, Ghaziabad, India.
+91 120 429 5495
info@asthmahealer.com
Atharva Ayurved Pharmaceuticals
Flag
Dr. Shashank Karambelkar, Head- Quality Control
Pune, Maharashtra, India.
+91 202 026 1364
aapwagholi@gmail.com
Australia Food Grocery Council
Flag
Mr. Gary Dawason
Brisbane Ave, Barton, Australia.
+61 262 731 466
Avenue Hotel
Flag
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+310205309530
info@avenue-hotel.nl
AVS Spice BV
Flag
Ard Apeldoorn
Westersingel 104, Rotterdam, Netherlands.
+31 102 410 210
info@avsspice.com
AVT Mc Cormick Ingredients
Flag
Suraj Jolly
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
suraj_jolly@avtspice.com
AVT Mc Cormick Ingredients
Flag
Sushama Srikandath
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
sushama@avtspice.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Pushpa Kumari
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
pushpa.kn@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. Jinoy. Varghese
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
jinoy.v@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. MS Achutha Kumar
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
mas.kumar@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Dr. Alex .K. Abraham, Sr. Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
alex.abraham@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. M.Marugesan
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
murugagesan.m@avtnatural.com
Aykara Pharmaceuticals
Flag
East Kallada, Kollam, Kerala, India.
+91 944 718 5064
dr.aykaramuralidharan@gmail.com
Ayswarya Hospital
Flag
Dr. V. Remakumary
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 268 0745
drremakumary@gmail.com
Ayurgreen
Flag
Dr. Habeebulla. M. T. BAMS, MBA
Malappuram, Kerala, India.
+91 494 305 5555
habemt@gmail.com
Ayurkshethra
Flag
Mr. Justin Sebastian, Manager (MSD)
Alappuzha, Kerala, India.
+91 478 644 4111
msd@ayurkshethra.com
Ayurkshethra Ayurvedic Group
Flag
Mr. Justin Sebastian, Manager (MSD)
Alappuzha, Kerala, India.
+91 478 644 4111
msd@ayurkshethra.com
Ayurkshetra, Ayurvedic Group
Flag
Dr. Shenoie Rajan, Managing Director
Alappuzha, Kerala, India.
+91 478 644 4111
drshenoieayurkshethra@gmail.com
Ayurved Sutra
Flag
Mr. Aditya Amar
+91 975 822 7662
aditya@ayurvedsutra.com
Ayurveda Clinics
Flag
Tom Volts, Editor
ArteVibra GmbH

Neugutstrasse 52

8600 Dubendorf/Zurich, Switzerland
+917561050664
editor@ayurveda-clinics.com
Ayurveda Wellness Centre
Flag
Thiruvambady, Thrissur, India.
+91 928 802 1862
srisriwellnesstcr@gmail.com
Page 4 of 38« First...23456...102030...Last »