Spices & Allied Products Directory

Ayush Jyothi
Flag
Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 974 639 9206
Ayushjyothipanchakarma@gmail.com
B.O.S Natural Flavors (P) Ltd.
Flag
Shiny Bobby
Perumbavoor, Cochin, India.
+91 484 252 5252
shinyboby@bosnatural.com
B.O.S Natural Flavors (P) Ltd.
Flag
Vigil Varghese
Perumbavoor, Cochin, India.
+91 484 252 5252
vigil@bosnatural.com
Babbula Venkateshwarlu Chilly Merchants
Flag
Vamshi Babbula
Vashi, Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 870 242 1208
vamshi@babbulaspice.com
Back to Basics
Flag
London, United kingdom
02074362181
fishisthedish@aol.com
Badshah Masala
Flag
Surender chuhan
Tilak Road, Ghatkopar, India.
+91 226 777 4333
info@badshahmasala.com
Bafna Enterprises
Flag
Mr. Manish Bafna
Puthenthode, Cochin, India.
+91 484 224 7247
manish@bafnaenterprises.com
Bafna Enterprises
Flag
Mr. Rantan Bafna
Puthenthode, Cochin, India.
+91 484 222 8451
ratanlal.jain@gmail.com
Bagora Dehydrates
Flag
Mr. Sagarbhai P. Jasani
Hadamtala Industrial Area, Rajkot, India.
+91 282 727 0406
export@bagoradehydrates.com
BAHUBALI Herbal Essence & Extracts
Flag
Director
Surkhet Road
Nepalgang
977 520829
jainbahubali@wlink.com.np
Balan Natural Food (P) Ltd
Flag
TARANATH VIDYASAGAR
Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
+91 802 345 3401
md1bnatural@gmail.com
Balan Natural Food (Pvt) Ltd
Flag
ARUNACHALAM NANDAA KUMAR
Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore, India.
+91 80 2345 3401
md1bnatural@gmail.com
Barberyn Ayurvedic Beach Resort
Flag
Kapparatota,Weligama, Sri Lanka.
+94 041-2252994
beachresort@barberyn.lk
Barberyn Reef Hotel
Flag
Beruwala, Sri Lanka.
+94 342 276 036
info@barberyn.lk
Basil Spices
Flag
Mr. George
Palathingal Herbal Industries,
Chelad P.O, Kothamangalam
Kerala, India. 686681
+91 984 604 2124
george@basilspices.com
BCP (Bhaktapur Crafts Paper Ltd.)
Flag
P.O. Box 2205, Bhaktapur, Nepal
01‐6610795
crafts@bcp.wlink.com.np
Beed Management
Flag
Vijaya Gurung, RM
P.O. Box 7025, Lalitpur‐3, Nepal
01‐5548400
info@beed.com.np
Bellhospitalities
Flag
Mr. Sreekumar Rerozhi, C.E.O
K.K Road, Cochin, India.
+91 944 621 8338
ceo@bellhospitalities.com
Bergreff Organic India
Flag
Saurabh Sharma
Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh, India.
+ 91 224 202 9000
laxman@suminter.com
Bergreff Organic India
Flag
Pramod Nair
Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh, India.
+ 91 224 202 9000
pramod.n@suminter.com
Bergreff Organic India
Flag
Laxman Babu
Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh, India.
+ 91 224 202 9000
laxman@suminter.com
Best Mountain Tea Shop
Flag
no contact
Thamel
Kathmandu
977 1 4425293
rupysgarden@hotmail.com
Bhoomi Natural Products and Exports Pvt Ltd
Flag
K. Jayachandran
Girinagar, Cochin, India.
+91 484 403 2669
jaya@bhoominaturals.in
Page 5 of 38« First...34567...102030...Last »