Spices & Allied Products Directory

16) Equipment Manufacturers

Able Manufacturers
Flag
S. Arafath
Jandar Nagar, Hyderabad, India.
+91 406 597 4111
Info@able.co.in
India Glycols Limited
Flag
Manoj Pahwa - President
Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, India.
+91 954 006 0502
manoj.pahwa@indiaglycols.com
J B Brothers
Flag
Bhadresh Panchal
Bandra(East), Mumbai, India.
+91 2 220 0977
kbsons@hotmail.com
J K Industries
Flag
Pramod Panchal
Kalol-382721 Gujarat, India
+91-9978920441
jkpharmamachinery.sales@gmail.com
Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
Flag
Roshan
Dhule Hwy, Chandsar, India.
+91 257 225 8011
roshan.shah@jains.com
www.jains.com
Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
Flag
Roshan
Dhule Hwy, Chandsar, India.
+91 257 226 0033
roshan.shah@jains.com
www.jains.com
Napasol Food Safety Technology
Flag
Nicolas Kundig
Binningerstrasse, Allschwil, Switzerland.
+41 617 123 322
nicolas.kundig@napasol.com
P D Polygrinders
Flag
Roth Peter Karl
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
+91 792 686 1101
peter.roth@pallmann.eu
Pakona Engineers (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Jinesh Shah
S.A. Brelvi Road, Fort, Mumbai, India

 
+912222854138
jinesh@pakona.com
Piyush Industries
Flag
Hemant Kumar Jain
Dharavi, Mumbai, India.
+91 792 291 0582
piyush.industries.kota@gmail.com
Sun.B.International
Flag
SUNIL BHALLA
Puth Khurd, New Delhi, India.
+91 112 776 2505
ksbdh@bol.net.in
Sun.B.International
Flag
ANURADHA BHALLA
Puth Khurd, New Delhi, India.
+91 112 776 2505
ksbdh@bol.net.in
Target Innovations
Flag
Rajesh K. Gopinath
Vasco Da Gama, Goa, India
+918322510840
metaldetectorindia@gmail.com
Yashi International
Flag
Mukesh Bharadwaj
Khari Baoli, Delhi, India.
+91 114 602 1065
bharadwaj67@gmail.com