Spices & Allied Products Directory

17) Equipment Suppliers

Hosokawa Alpine Aktienges
Flag
Eric Emmert
Peter Doerfler-Strasse, Augsburg, Germany.
+49 821 5906656
e.emmert@alpine.hosokawa.com
Hosokawa Micron India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Vedachalam Manjula
Anna Nagar, Chennai. India.
+91 442 621 1286
v.manjula@hmindia.hosokawa.com
India Glycols Limited
Flag
Manoj Pahwa - President
Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, India.
+91 954 006 0502
manoj.pahwa@indiaglycols.com
Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
Flag
Roshan
Dhule Hwy, Chandsar, India.
+91 257 225 8011
roshan.shah@jains.com
www.jains.com
Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
Flag
Roshan
Dhule Hwy, Chandsar, India.
+91 257 226 0033
roshan.shah@jains.com
www.jains.com
Overture
Flag
Vinay Krishna
Mumbai, India
+919029202345
vinay.krishna@overturenetworks.com
P D Polygrinders
Flag
PALLMANN HARTMUT LUDWIG KARL
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
+91 792 686 1101
hartmut.pallmann@pallmann.eu
P D Polygrinders
Flag
Roth Peter Karl
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
+91 792 686 1101
peter.roth@pallmann.eu
Piyush Industries
Flag
Hemant Kumar Jain
Dharavi, Mumbai, India.
+91 792 291 0582
piyush.industries.kota@gmail.com
Sun.B.International
Flag
SUNIL BHALLA
Puth Khurd, New Delhi, India.
+91 112 776 2505
ksbdh@bol.net.in
Sun.B.International
Flag
ANURADHA BHALLA
Puth Khurd, New Delhi, India.
+91 112 776 2505
ksbdh@bol.net.in
Yashi International
Flag
Mukesh Bharadwaj
Khari Baoli, Delhi, India.
+91 114 602 1065
bharadwaj67@gmail.com