Spices & Allied Products Directory

14) Essential Oils and Oleoresins

ACH Food Companies
Flag
Matthew John Meilander
Cordova, Tennessee, Unites States.
+1 901 381 3000
mmeilander@achfood.com
ACH Food Companies
Flag
Donald D. Stephens
Cordova, Tennessee, Unites States.
+1 901 381 3000
dstephens@achfood.com
Amira Pure Foods Pvt Ltd
Flag
Pradeep Dwivedi
Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
+91 124 227 6472
pradeep.dwivedi@amirafoods.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Pushpa Kumari
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
pushpa.kn@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. Jinoy. Varghese
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
jinoy.v@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. MS Achutha Kumar
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
mas.kumar@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Dr. Alex .K. Abraham, Sr. Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
alex.abraham@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. M.Marugesan
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
murugagesan.m@avtnatural.com
B.O.S Natural Flavors (P) Ltd.
Flag
Vigil Varghese
Perumbavoor, Cochin, India.
+91 484 252 5252
vigil@bosnatural.com
B.O.S Natural Flavors (P) Ltd.
Flag
Shiny Bobby
Perumbavoor, Cochin, India.
+91 484 252 5252
shinyboby@bosnatural.com
BAHUBALI Herbal Essence & Extracts
Flag
Director
Surkhet Road
Nepalgang
977 520829
jainbahubali@wlink.com.np
BOS Natual Flavours (P) Ltd.
Flag
Robin Sebastian
Kerala, India
+91 93884 86342
robin@bosnatural.com
D. R. Exports International
Flag
Netaji Subhash Place Pitam Pura, India.
+91 114 789 4789
trading@drexports.com
Flora Natural Flavours and Extract Pvt Ltd
Flag
Mr. Antony A D
Thrissur, Kerala , India.
+91 984 694 0500
info@floranaturals.com
Frontier Natural
Flag
Norway, Iowa, Unites States.
+1 800 669 3275
customercare@frontiercoop.com
Geschmack Food Ingredient Solutions Pvt Ltd.
Flag
Dr.K.V. Balakrishnan
Pancode - 682 310, Kochi, India.
+91 484 2764 936
geschmack@geschmackfood.com
Hatti Food
Flag
Aksoy Residence, Alsancak Izmir, Turkey.
+90 232 489 3973
info@hattifood.com
IDE Nepal
Flag
Dr. Luke Colavito, Country Director
Lalitpur, Kathmandu, Nepal
1 977 5520943
lcolavito@idenepal.org
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Namboodiri P D P
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
qualityassurance@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Madhu R
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
r.madhu@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Madhu R
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
r.madhu@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Mariwala S J
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
s.mariwala@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Suresh V N
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
v.suresh@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Page 1 of 41234