Spices & Allied Products Directory

01) Spice Exporters

A1 Spice World
Flag
Glen Head, New York, United States.
+1 516 801 2132
info@a1spiceworld.com
Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Rathinakumar Pandian
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Jeffry Johnson
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Ramkumar Ramakrishnan
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
ramkr.ramkumar@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Siby John
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
john.siby@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Jinesh P - Business Development
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
jinesh.punamadam@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Subunu Kadayikodan
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
subunukadayikodan@abmauri.com
Accelerated Freeze Drying Company Ltd
Flag
Pankaj Pattam
Willingdon Island, Cochin, India.
+91 484 266 8680
pankaj@amalgamfoods.in
Accelerated Freeze Drying Company Ltd
Flag
Keya Tharakan
Willingdon Island, Cochin, India.
+91 484 266 8680
ktharakan@hotmail.com
Adani Food Products Pvt Ltd
Flag
Paras Adani
Rajkot, Gujarat, India.
+91 281 246 5459
paras@adanispices.com
Agrocops Exim Limited
Flag
Bhavani.S
SM Plaza, Chennai, India.
+91 444 262 5232
bhuv@agrocrops.com
Akay Flavours & Aromatics Pvt. Ltd
Flag
Rajive Joseph
Cochin, Kerala, India.
+91 484 268 6111
info@akay-group.com
Akay Flavours & Aromatics Pvt. Ltd
Flag
Sam Jose
Cochin, Kerala, India.
+91 484 268 6111
info@akay-group.com
Akay Flavours & Aromatics Pvt. Ltd
Flag
Anette Winstroem
Cochin, Kerala, India.
+91 484 268 6111
info@akay-group.com
Amazing Spice LTD
Flag
Indu Samarasinghe, Director
indutharanga@gmail.com
Amira Pure Foods Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Pradeep Kumar Dwivedi, Deputy General Manager Organics
M.G. Road, New Delhi, India.
+91 114 605 7560
pradeep.dwivedi@amirafoods.com
Ann Impex House of Spices
Flag
AR Ranjith - Chief Marketing Officer
Kalady, Kerala, India.
+91 974 771 4788
ranjith@joanspices.com
Ann Impex House of Spices
Flag
Varghesekutty Varkey
Kalady, Kerala, India.
+91 484 246 7516
varghese@joanspices.com
Ann Impex House of Spices
Flag
SVETLANA KASHYAP
Kalady, Kerala, India.
+91 484 246 7516
Annimpex@joanspices.com
Anuraj Agencies
Flag
Rohan Cooray
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 931 432
anurajag@sltnet.lk
AVT Mc Cormick Ingredients
Flag
Suraj Jolly
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
suraj_jolly@avtspice.com
AVT Mc Cormick Ingredients
Flag
Sushama Srikandath
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
sushama@avtspice.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. Jinoy. Varghese
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
jinoy.v@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. MS Achutha Kumar
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
mas.kumar@avtnatural.com
Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »