Spices & Allied Products Directory

21) Food and Beverage

Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Srikanta CNR
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Rathinakumar Pandian
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
AB World Foods
Flag
Colette Howieson
Leigh, Lancashire, United Kingdom.
+44 194 226 7000
colette.howieson@abworldfoods.com
ACH Food Companies
Flag
Matthew John Meilander
Cordova, Tennessee, Unites States.
+1 901 381 3000
mmeilander@achfood.com
Adani Food Products Pvt Ltd
Flag
Paras Adani
Rajkot, Gujarat, India.
+91 281 246 5459
paras@adanispices.com
Agrin Maroc
Flag
Mouhssine CHAMI
Quartier Idustriel Sidi Brahim, Fès, Morocco.
+212 356 41463
mouhssineC@agrinmaroc.ma
Allana Sons Limited
Flag
Gani Ismail
Colaba, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 281 1000
giismail@allana.com
Allana Sons Limited
Flag
Abhay Kumar
Colaba, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 281 1000
akumar@allana.com
Allana Sons Limited
Flag
Amit H Badani
Colaba, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 281 1000
ahbadani@allana.com
Amber Food and Ingredients India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Vinotha Rangaswamy
New Flower Market, Coimbatore, India.
+91 833 3971
vinotha@amberfoods.in
Back to Basics
Flag
London, United kingdom
02074362181
fishisthedish@aol.com
Badshah Masala
Flag
Surender chuhan
Tilak Road, Ghatkopar, India.
+91 226 777 4333
info@badshahmasala.com
Balan Natural Food (P) Ltd
Flag
TARANATH VIDYASAGAR
Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
+91 802 345 3401
md1bnatural@gmail.com
Balan Natural Food (Pvt) Ltd
Flag
ARUNACHALAM NANDAA KUMAR
Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore, India.
+91 80 2345 3401
md1bnatural@gmail.com
Brahmins Foods India Ltd
Flag
Sreenath Vishnu
Brahmins Tower, Thodupuzha, India.
+91 486 222 3561
sreenath@brahminsgroup.com
BSA India Food Ingredients P Ltd
Flag
Dilip Chaturvedi
Alwar, Rajasthan State, India.
+91 989 985 7215
dchaturvedi@bsa.ca
www.bsa.ca
Ceylon Cold Stores PLC
Flag
Ramesh Ramkumar
Justice Akbar Mawatha, Colombo, Sri Lanka
+94112318777
info.ccs@keells.com
Classic Food Exports
Flag
Divyesh Rajabhai Senta
Mahuva, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 284 424 6008
info@classicfoodexports.co.in
Classic Food Exports
Flag
Divyesh Senta, Export Director
Mahuva, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 284 4246008
info@classicfoodexports.co.in
Cryogenic Food Processing pvt ltd.
Flag
SATYA PRAKASH RAJAURIA
Rama Road, New Delhi, India.
+91 112 515 2065
sprajauria@yahoo.co.in
Department of Food Science & Technology
Flag
Swarna Wimalasiri, Head of Deparment
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 395 212
foodsci@pdn.ac.lk
www.pdn.ac.lk
Dharampal Satyapal Ltd.(Food Division)
Flag
Mohamed Abdul Kader
Sector – 3, Noida, India.
+91 120 407 6200
shahimct@omantel.net.om
Everest Spice
Flag
Sanjeev Shah
Amar Mahal, Chembur (West), India.
+ 91 224 099 7700
Fine Foods Industries
Flag
Naushad Gulamabbas Bhurani - Owner
Mahuva, Bhavnagar, India
+91 942 622 1110
info@finefoodsindistries.com
Page 1 of 41234