Spices & Allied Products Directory

20) Flavours and Fragrances

International Flavours & Frangerences Inc.
Flag
A.P. Kamath
St. Thomas Mount, Chennai, India.
+91 442 231 5166
ap.kamath@iff.com
International Flavours & Frangerences Inc.
Flag
R. Murthinathan
St. Thomas Mount, Chennai, India.
+91 442 233 7810
r.murthinathan@iff.com
Golden Hill Ingredients L
Flag
Marshall P. Eldred, Sales
Louisville, Kentucky, Unites States.
+1 502 365 9919
meldred@ghingredients.com
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
Flag
Carmelo Pennestri
57th Street, New York, United States.
+1 212 765 5500
carmelo.pennestri@iff.com
www.iff.com
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
Flag
Jean Deamond
57th Street, New York, United States.
+1 212 765 5500
jean.deamond@iff.com
www.iff.com
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
Flag
Steve Lehr
57th Street, New York, United States.
+1 212 765 5500
steve.lehr@iff.com
www.iff.com
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Namboodiri P D P
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
qualityassurance@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Madhu R
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
r.madhu@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Madhu R
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
r.madhu@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Mariwala S J
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
s.mariwala@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Suresh V N
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
v.suresh@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Thomas K P
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
k.thomas@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Geemon K Korah
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
g.korah@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Sasheendran V
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
v.sasheendran@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Shaju V A
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Praveen Rajkumar
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
p.rajkumar@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Mathew M Kurian
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
m.kurian@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Haris Naina
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
essentialoils@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Bijo Varghese
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
v.bijo@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Gunasekar M
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
m.gunasekar@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Vishwas Garg
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
v.garg@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Kurien Paul
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
k.paul@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Jijo Joseph
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
j.joseph@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Kancor Ingredients Ltd
Flag
Mathew Varghese
Edappally, Kerala, India.
+94 484 305 1100
m.varghese@kancor.in
www.kancor.in
Page 1 of 212