Spices & Allied Products Directory

22) Food Safety

Deli Spices
Flag
Hilton Holm
Maitland ind prk, South Africa.
+27 215 052 000
hilton.holm@delispices.co.za
Deli Spices
Flag
Walter Haller, Chairman
Maitland ind prk, South Africa.
+27 215 052 000
hilton.holm@delispices.co.za
European Spice Services
Flag
Martine Van der Haegen
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
martine@spices.be
www.spices.be
European Spice Services
Flag
Raf Nonneman
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
raf@spices.be
www.spices.be
Food Safety & Quality Solutions Inc
Flag
Sibi K Thomas
Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 484 231 2690
sibi@foodsafe.in
Food Safety & Quality Solutions Inc
Flag
K J Venugopal
Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 484 231 2690
Venu@foodsafe.in
Food Safety Laboratory
Flag
College Park, Maryland, United States.
+1 301 405 1342
ifstl@umd.edu
Karasu Consulting LLC
Flag
Sebnem Cattanach
Chicago, Illinois, United States.
+1 847 521 6942
sebnem@karasuconsulting.com
Kisan Foods
Flag
Mitul Dolashiya
Cabin Chowk, Mahuwa, India.
+91 972 424 7800
INFO@kisanfoods.in
Napasol Food Safety Technology
Flag
Dieter Kundig
Binningerstrasse, Allschwil, Switzerland.
+41 617 123322
dieter.kundig@napasol.com
Napasol Food Safety Technology
Flag
Nicolas Kundig
Binningerstrasse, Allschwil, Switzerland.
+41 617 123 322
nicolas.kundig@napasol.com
Napasol Food Safety Technology
Flag
Fargo, North Dakota, United States.
+1 701 478 3020
safefood-us@napasol.com
Star-K Kosher Certification
Flag
Joel Weinberger
Marine Drive,
Cochin,Kerala
+91484-6003965
joel@star-k.org
Star-K Kosher Certification
Flag
Amos Benjamin
Baltimore,
Maryland
+1410-484-4110
amos@star-k.org
Unispice Co., Ltd
Flag
Nguyen Thi Dung
Chu Van An Quarter, Binh Thanh, Vietnam.
+84 38 998 902
yenunispice@gmail.com
Unispice Co., Ltd
Flag
Jojan Malayil
Chu Van An Quarter, Binh Thanh, Vietnam.
+91 989 542 4290
jojan@unispicevn.com
Whole Herb Company
Flag
Jose Roberto Ayala
Sonoma, California, Unites States.
+1 707 935 1077
jra@wholeherbcompany.com
Whole Herb Company
Flag
Holly E. Sherwood
Sonoma, California, Unites States.
+1 707 935 1077
Holly@wholeherbcompany.com