Spices & Allied Products Directory

23) Government Departments/Boards

American Botanical Council
Flag
Mark Blumenthal
Austin, Texas, United States.
+1 512 926 4900
abc@herbalgram.org
Australia Food Grocery Council
Flag
Mr. Gary Dawason
Brisbane Ave, Barton, Australia.
+61 262 731 466
California almonds
Flag
Julie G.Adams
Modesto,
California
+1209.343.3238
jadams@almondboard.com
Chu Se Pepper Association
Flag
Le Dinh Huan
Chu Se, Gia Lai, Vietnam.
+84 593 515 767
hhhtcs@yahoo.com
Confederation of Indian Industry
Flag
Pratyasha Chakravarty
Lodi Road, New Delhi, India.
+91 114 354 6244
pratyasha.chakravarty@cii.in
www.cii.in
Department of Export Agriculture
Flag
W.D.L. Gunaratne, Director General
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 384 715
direxag@sltnet.lk
Department of Export Agriculture
Flag
Anura Rupasinghe, Additional Director General
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 389 850
nkarupasinghe@yahoo.com
Department of Export Agriculture
Flag
Dr. M. Illangasinghe
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 388 364
direxag@sltnet.lk
Department of Export Agriculture
Flag
A.P.P. Disna, Director(Regulations)
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 387 411
disnapp@yahoo.com
Department of Export Agriculture(Research Station)
Flag
H.A. Sumanasena, Director(Research)
Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 662 222 822
hsumanasena@yahoo.com
Department of Export Agriculture(Research Station)
Flag
Dr. M. Dharmadasa
Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 662 222 822
maduradh@yahoo.co.nz
Department of Export Agriculture(Research Station)
Flag
Dr. H.M.P.A Subasinghe, Director General(Research)
Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 662 222 945
suba630718@yahoo.com
Department of Export Agriculture(Research Station)
Flag
A.D.D. Roshika, Reseach & Developement Assistant
Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 715 409 175
diliprashika@yahoo.com
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Mrs. Saujatha Weerakoon, Director General
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 675
sujatha@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Dr. Lalani Samarappuli, DIrector(Export Agriculture)
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 731
lalani@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Inoka Wanasinghe, Assistant Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 732
inoka@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Indu Alahapperuma, Deputy Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 300 721
indu@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Export Development Board of Sri Lanka
Flag
Prasad Daluwatta, Deputy Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 303 974
prasad@edb.tradenetsl.lk
Foodstuff and Technology Investment Corporation
Flag
Dao Quy Chung
Ben Thanh Ward, Vietnam.
+84 839 254632
hqcuong@fococev.com
House Foods Corporation
Flag
Junichiro Tokunaga
+81 432 375211
j-tokunaga@housefoods.co.jp
Malaysian Pepper Board
Flag
Sabli Bin Rapaee
Biawak Industrial Estate, Kuching, Malaysia.
+60 823 31811
sebli@mpb.gov.my
Minisrty of Agriculture
Flag
Samantha B. Abeywickrama, Adviser
Trincomalee, Sri Lanka.
+94 263 204 957
samantha.abeywickrama@gmail.com
Page 1 of 212