Spices & Allied Products Directory

04) Spice Importers

Accurate Ingredients
Flag
Richard Hamerschlag
Farmingdale, New York, United States.
+1 516 496 2500
rhamerschlag@acing.net
www.acing.net
Amiti Overseas DMCC
Flag
Pranav Mehta - Asst. Manager
HDS Tower, JLT,Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
+97 143 632 618
pranav@amitioverseas.com
BNA International
Flag
Bright Puthenparambil - CEO
+91 474 276 4820
bnainternational2014@gmail.com
Caldic Belgium N V
Flag
Piet Vermassen
Terlochtweg, Hemiksem, Belgium.
+32 387 04811
p.vermassen@caldic.be
Chesapeake Spice Company
Flag
Lynn Kim
Belcamp, Maryland, United States.
+1 410 272 6100
kiml@cspice.net
Chesapeake Spice Company
Flag
Larry Lessans
Belcamp, Maryland, United States.
+1 410 272 6100
lessansl@cspice.net
Davis Food Ingredients
Flag
Andrae van-Twest, Director
16 Bessemer Drive, Dandenong South, Australia.
(61) 39794 9914
avantwest@davisfoods.com.au
Elite Spice  Inc.
Flag
Elizabeth Kurpe
Jessup, Maryland, United States.
+1 410 796 1900
ekurpe@elitespice.com
Elite Spice  Inc.
Flag
Laura Dyer
Jessup, Maryland, United States.
+1 410 796 1900
ldyer@elitespice.com
Elite Spice  Inc.
Flag
Robert Anthony
Jessup, Maryland, United States.
+1 410 796 1900
danthony@elitespice.com
Exim Spices
Flag
Gary Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
garyn@exim.co.za
Exim Spices
Flag
Paul Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
pauln@exim.co.za
J.L.Priestley and Co LTD
Flag
Rebecca Sims
Sleaford, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom.
+44 152 941 9950
rsims@jlpfoodgroup.co.uk
Kalustyan Corporation
Flag
Abdul Basit Gaba
Union, New Jersey, United States.
+1 908 688 6111
abdul@kalustyan.com
Lyckeby Culinar AB
Flag
Kate Jeanette Hansson
FjÀlkinge, Sverige, Sweden.
+46 445 8500
jeanette.hansson@culinar.se
P. Visser & Zoon BV
Flag
Jan Kees Hottentot
Einsteinstraat 30-G, Purmerend, Netherlands.
+31 299 630 650
rietje@visserp.nl
PAX Spices & Labs Inc.
Flag
Thomas Tharayil
Covina, California, United States.
+1 626 967 7800
providence@paxspices.com
Phuc Loi Import – Export Trading Co., Ltd
Flag
Ms. Phuong Thao, Assistant
Hochiminh City, Vietnam.
+ 84 839 293 835
phucloi.imexport@phucloi.vn
Phuc Loi Import – Export Trading Co., Ltd
Flag
Pham Van Hiep
Hochiminh City, Vietnam.
+ 84 839 293 835
phucloi-imexport@vnn.vn
Pimursa SL
Flag
Simon Aranda
Calle lo Navarro, Murcia, Spain.
+34 968 879 999
saranda@pimursa.es
PT IMS Trading
Flag
Raj BD
Jakarta, Indonesia.
+ 62 818 887 678
titik@imsindo.net
Ramon Sabater S.A.U.
Flag
JAVIER PASCUAL PONCE MOLET
Cabezo de Torres, Murcia, Spain.
+34 968 879 900
jponce@rsabater.com
Ramon Sabater S.A.U.
Flag
GUILLERMO MOLINA BERNAL
Cabezo de Torres, Murcia, Spain.
+34 968 879 900
gmolina@rsabater.com
Page 1 of 212