Spices & Allied Products Directory

26) Institutes

AIB foods ltd
Flag
Khalid Amin Parvez
+44 190 245 0548
Khalid@aibfoods.co.uk
CECI (Center for International Studies and Cooperation)
Flag
Hari Bastola, Interim Country Representative
P O Box 2959, 135 Naya Basti Marg, Baluwataar, Kathmandu
01‐4414430
ceci@ceci.org.np
FNCCI (Federation of Nepalese Chambers of Commerce and Industry)
Flag
Kush Kumar Joshi, President
P O Box 269, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐4262245
fncci@mos.com.np
Food Safety & Quality Solutions Inc
Flag
K J Venugopal
Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 484 231 2690
Venu@foodsafe.in
Food Safety Laboratory
Flag
College Park, Maryland, United States.
+1 301 405 1342
ifstl@umd.edu
Institiute of agricultural Science for Soouthern Vietnam
Flag
Nguyen Binh Khiem St., Dist. 1, HCMC, Vietnam.
+84 838 297 889
ias@hcmc.netnam.vn
NORR Advisors Private Limited
Flag
Amit Srivastava - Asst. Vice President
Sector 50, Gurgaon, India.
+91 981 094 4845
amit.srivastava@norradvisors.com
Star-K Kosher Certification
Flag
Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America
410 484 4110
star-k@star-k.org
University of Maryland
Flag
Clare Narrod
College Park, Maryland, United States.
+1 301 405 1780
cnarrod@umd.edu
www.umd.edu
University Of Mississippi
Flag
Ikhlas A Khan
University, Mississippi, United States.
+1 662 915 7821
ikhan@olemiss.edu
University of Peradeniya
Flag
Prof. K. Samarasinghe, Dean
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 395 010
deanagri@pdn.ac.lk
University of Peradeniya
Flag
Prof. Buddhi Marambe, Director(Agriculture Education Unit)
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 395 100
bmarambe@pdn.ac.lk
University of Peradeniya
Flag
Dr. Terrence Madhujith, Senior Lecturer
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 713 412 171
madujith@yahoo.com
University of Peradeniya
Flag
T. Sivananthawerl, Senior Lecturer
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 395 129
tsiva@pdn.ac.lk
University Temleton College
Flag
Gerard Bodeker, Professor
Woodstock Rd, Oxford, OX26HG, UK

 
gerrybodeker@gmail.com