Spices & Allied Products Directory

27) Laboratories

AIB foods ltd
Flag
Khalid Amin Parvez
+44 190 245 0548
Khalid@aibfoods.co.uk
Deli Spices
Flag
Jacqueline Malherbe
Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 21 505 2000
Jacqueline.Malherbe@delispices.co.za
Deli Spices
Flag
Hilton Holm
Maitland ind prk, South Africa.
+27 215 052 000
hilton.holm@delispices.co.za
Deli Spices
Flag
Walter Haller, Chairman
Maitland ind prk, South Africa.
+27 215 052 000
hilton.holm@delispices.co.za
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Rajesh Makwana
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
docs@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Shailendra Sharma, General Manager
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
info@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Rajesh Makwana, Export Manager
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
docs@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Shailendra Sharma
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
sales@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Mr. Nihal Bhurani - Managing Director
Talaja, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 942 800 9873
info@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Mr. Shailendra Sharma - Manager Sales
Talaja, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 284 224 0267
docs@fivestardehydration.com
Food Quality Laboratory & Research Center
Flag
Dr.B.Jacob
Marine Drive,
Cochin, Kerala
91-484-2363989
synergee@satyam.net.in
Griffith Laboratories Private Limited
Flag
Shyam Mohan
Bangalore, India.
+91 803 016 1700
smohan@griffithlaboratories.com
Griffith Laboratories Private Limited
Flag
Giridhar Rao
Bangalore, India.
+91 803 016 1700
grao@griffithlaboratories.com
Griffith Laboratories Private Limited
Flag
Krishnakumar Menon, Head of Sourcing
Bangalore, India.
+91 803 016 1700
kmenon@griffithlaboratories.com
Interfield Laboratories
Flag
MATHEW GEORGE
Karuvelipady, Kochi, India.
+91 484 221 0915
marketing@iflab.in
www.iflab.in
Sami Labs Limited
Flag
Manoj Nair, Vice President
Peenya Industrial Area, Banglore, India
+918028397973
manoj@samilabs.com
Synergy Systems
Flag
Dr.B.Jacob
Marine Drive,
Cochin,Kerala
91-484-4026691
synergee@gmail.com
University of Maryland
Flag
Clare Narrod
College Park, Maryland, United States.
+1 301 405 1780
cnarrod@umd.edu
www.umd.edu
University Of Mississippi
Flag
Ikhlas A Khan
University, Mississippi, United States.
+1 662 915 7821
ikhan@olemiss.edu
University of Peradeniya
Flag
Prof. K. Samarasinghe, Dean
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
+94 812 395 010
deanagri@pdn.ac.lk