Spices & Allied Products Directory

29) Media & Publishers

CEBUD (Center for Business Development)
Flag
Binaya Maharjan, Program Coordinator
P.O. Box 8975 EPC 1496, Lalitpur, Nepal
01‐5542483
cebud@ntc.net.np
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Ravi
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 934 384 0608
sales@commodityindia.com
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Swapna
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 934 284 0609
mktg@commodityindia.com
Destination worldwide
Flag
Srikant Tripathy
Rana Pratap Bagh,
Delhi
9811144609
anju7@vsnl.com
India Brand Equity Foundation
Flag
Virat Bahri, Senior Manager
Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
+91 124 449 9600
virat.bahri@ibef.org
www.ibef.org
India Brand Equity Foundation
Flag
Aparna Dutt Sharma, CEO
Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
+91 124 449 9600
aparnadutt.sharma@ibef.org
www.ibef.org
India Brand Equity Foundation
Flag
Abhinav Punshi, Senior Manager (PR)
Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
+91 124 449 9600
abhinav.punshi@ibef.org
www.ibef.org
Kapruka.com (Pvt.)Ltd
Flag
Dulith Herath
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 712 341 111
dulith@kapruka.com
Markets and Markets
Flag
Mr. Rohan
Dallas, Texas, United States.
+1 888 600 6441
newsletter@marketsandmarkets.com
National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Ltd.
Flag
Davey Cherimulla, Assistant Manager
LBS Road, Kanjur Maharashtra, India.
+91 226 640 6789
davey.cherimulla@ncdex.com
www.ncdex.com
National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Ltd.
Flag
Tarun Katoch, Deputy Manager
LBS Road, Kanjur Maharashtra, India.
+91 226 640 6789
tarun.katoch@ncdex.com
www.ncdex.com
National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Ltd.
Flag
Deepak Sayana, Deputy Manager
LBS Road, Kanjur Maharashtra, India.
+91 226 640 6789
deepak.sayana.ncdex.com
www.ncdex.com
National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Ltd.
Flag
Jitendra Singh, Assistant Manager
LBS Road, Kanjur Maharashtra, India.
+91 226 640 6789
jitendra.singh@ncdex.com
www.ncdex.com
National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Ltd.
Flag
Sachin Purwar, Manager
LBS Road, Kanjur Maharashtra, India.
+91 226 640 6789
sachin.purwar@ncdex.com
www.ncdex.com