Spices & Allied Products Directory

2) Natural Medicines & Herbal Products

Balan Natural Food (P) Ltd
Flag
TARANATH VIDYASAGAR
Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
+91 802 345 3401
md1bnatural@gmail.com
Barberyn Ayurvedic Beach Resort
Flag
Kapparatota,Weligama, Sri Lanka.
+94 041-2252994
beachresort@barberyn.lk
Bellhospitalities
Flag
Mr. Sreekumar Rerozhi, C.E.O
K.K Road, Cochin, India.
+91 944 621 8338
ceo@bellhospitalities.com
Bipha Drug Laboratories
Flag
Kottayam, Kerala, India.
+91 481 256 3797
info@bipha.co.
www.bipha.com
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Palmini Luca
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
luca.palmini@cannamela.it
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Roberto Pernozzoli
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
roberto.pernozzoli@montengro.it
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Roger George Clarke
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
roger.g.clarke@btinternet.com
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Roberto Carroli
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
roberto.carroli@montenegro.it
Chaukhambha Orientalia
Flag
Mr Atul Gupta
Varanasi, India.
+91 542 233 3476
co@chaukhambha.com
Chaukhambha Orientalia, Ayurveda Books
Flag
Mr Atul Gupta
Varanasi, India.
+91 542 233 3476
co@chaukhambha.com
Cholayil Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Manager- export
Anna Nagar East, Chennai, India.
+91 446 677 1600
sandeepk@cholayil.com
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Ravi
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 934 384 0608
sales@commodityindia.com
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Swapna
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 934 284 0609
mktg@commodityindia.com
Dabur India Limited
Flag
Dr. Durga Prasad, Md (Ay.)
Ghaziabad (UP), India.
+91 120 398 2000
prasadd@dabur.com
www.dabur.com
Dhakal Herbs Traders
Flag
Debendra Pd Dhakal
New Road
Kathmandu
977 9851057030
dhakaldebendra@yahoo.com
Dhathri Ayurveda Pvt Ltd
Flag
Ernaculam, Kerala, India.
+91 800 200 2332
care@dhathri.com
Drogheria & Alimentari Spices
Flag
Piero a Sieve, Florence, Italy.
+39 055 8432501
info@drogheria.com
Euphoria Spice & Herbal
Flag
Ruwandi Perera
Ulpatha, Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 772 709 107
euphoriaspice88@gmail.com
GABAN Co. Ltd.
Flag
Horiuchi Yusuke
1-9-12, Irifune, Chuo-ku, Japan.
+81 335 373020
yusuke_horiuchi@gaban.co.jp
Gaban Spice Manufacturing
Flag
ESTHER SEE EYEAN PENG
Jalan, Taman Danau Desa, WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
+60 508 1515
esther@gabanspice.com.my
Global Ayurveda Festival – Kerala
Flag
Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram, India.
+91 471 272 2151
gafkerala@gmail.com
www.gaf.co.in
Golden Sun Resort
Flag
Kalutara, Sri Lanka.
+94 342 228 484
goldsun@sltnet.lk
Page 2 of 712345...Last »