Spices & Allied Products Directory

12) Processors

American Botanical Council
Flag
Mark Blumenthal
Austin, Texas, United States.
+1 512 926 4900
abc@herbalgram.org
B.O.S Natural Flavors (P) Ltd.
Flag
Vigil Varghese
Perumbavoor, Cochin, India.
+91 484 252 5252
vigil@bosnatural.com
B.O.S Natural Flavors (P) Ltd.
Flag
Shiny Bobby
Perumbavoor, Cochin, India.
+91 484 252 5252
shinyboby@bosnatural.com
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Palmini Luca
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
luca.palmini@cannamela.it
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Roberto Pernozzoli
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
roberto.pernozzoli@montengro.it
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Roger George Clarke
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
roger.g.clarke@btinternet.com
Cannamela Div. Bonomelli SRL
Flag
Roberto Carroli
Via E Mattei Zola Predosa, Italy.
+39 516 170 411
roberto.carroli@montenegro.it
Dabur India Limited
Flag
Dr. Durga Prasad, Md (Ay.)
Ghaziabad (UP), India.
+91 120 398 2000
prasadd@dabur.com
www.dabur.com
Euphoria Spice & Herbal
Flag
Ruwandi Perera
Ulpatha, Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 772 709 107
euphoriaspice88@gmail.com
GABAN Co. Ltd.
Flag
Horiuchi Yusuke
1-9-12, Irifune, Chuo-ku, Japan.
+81 335 373020
yusuke_horiuchi@gaban.co.jp
Gaban Spice Manufacturing
Flag
ESTHER SEE EYEAN PENG
Jalan, Taman Danau Desa, WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
+60 508 1515
esther@gabanspice.com.my
Innova Food N.V.
Flag
Driessens Michel
Westpoort 64, Zwijndrecht, Belgium.
+32 322 74994
md@innovafood.be
Jairamdass Khushiram
Flag
MR RAMESH POTALE
Vashi, Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 222 780 1232
sales@herbsupplier.in
Jairamdass Khushiram
Flag
Ankit Aggarwal
Vashi, Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 222 783 1233
jk@herbaltrade.com
Majd Food Co.K.S.C.C.
Flag
Majed M.K Abdoh
Al-Shamiya Tower, Safat, Kuwait.
+965 223 31515
Info@majdifood.com
Ozone Naturals
Flag
Venkat Gupta
Faridabad., Haryana, India.
+91 129 419 6800
info@ozonenaturals.com
PAX Spices & Labs Inc.
Flag
Thomas Tharayil
Covina, California, United States.
+1 626 967 7800
providence@paxspices.com
PDS Organic Spices
Flag
Sunil Joseph
Peerumade, Kerala, India.
+91 486 923 3988
pdsorganicspices@gmail.com
PDS Organic Spices
Flag
Roy Joseph
Peerumade, Kerala, India.
+91 486 923 3988
pdsorganicspices@gmail.com
PDS Organic Spices
Flag
Benedict
Peerumade, Kerala, India.
+91 486 923 3988
pdsorganicspices@gmail.com
PDS Organic Spices
Flag
Ajeesh K Antony
Peerumade, Kerala, India.
+91 486 923 3988
pdsorganicspices@gmail.com
PDS Organic Spices
Flag
Idukki, Kerala, India.
+ 91 486 923 3989
info@pdsorganicspices.com
Page 1 of 212