Spices & Allied Products Directory

03) Spice Processors

Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Srikanta CNR
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
Accolade International Inc
Flag
Yusuf Atterwala
Wadala, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 411 0885
yusufatterwala@yahoo.com
ACH Food Companies
Flag
Donald D. Stephens
Cordova, Tennessee, Unites States.
+1 901 381 3000
dstephens@achfood.com
Aruna Industries
Flag
Sukumar C Shriyan
Baikamapady, Bangalore, India.
+91 824 240 7957
info@arunamasalas.org
BNA International
Flag
Bright Puthenparambil - CEO
+91 474 276 4820
bnainternational2014@gmail.com
Borghini srl
Flag
ALAIN BORGHINI
Via Molinara, 115, Tegoleto Arezzo, Italy.
+39 575 382821
alain.borghini@borghini.it
Buhler (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
J Sunil Prasad
Ashok Nagar, Bangalore, India.
+91 806 777 0000
sunil.prasad@buhlergroup.com
Chhatariya Dehydrated Onion Exports
Flag
Murtuza .H. Chhatariya
Mahuva city, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 428 6344
info@chhatariyaveg.com
Chhatariya Dehydrated Onion Exports
Flag
Mohammadi H Hathiyari
Bhavanagar, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 428 6344
info@chhatariyaveg.com
Classic Food Exports
Flag
Divyesh Rajabhai Senta
Mahuva, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 284 424 6008
info@classicfoodexports.co.in
Classic Food Exports
Flag
Divyesh Senta, Export Director
Mahuva, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 284 4246008
info@classicfoodexports.co.in
Eastern Condiments P.Ltd
Flag
Jacob Thomas
Adimali, Kerala, India.
+91 484 300 1100
jacobalpt@eastern.in
Eastern Condiments P.Ltd
Flag
Krishna Kumar Menon
Adimali, Kerala, India.
+91 484 300 1100
kkmenon@eastern.in
Eastern Condiments P.Ltd
Flag
Navas Meeran
Adimali, Kerala, India.
+91 484 300 1100
navas@eastern.in
Euphoria Spice & Herbal
Flag
Ruwandi Perera
Ulpatha, Matale, Sri Lanka.
+94 772 709 107
euphoriaspice88@gmail.com
Exim Spices
Flag
Gary Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
garyn@exim.co.za
Exim Spices
Flag
Paul Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
pauln@exim.co.za
Fine Foods Industries
Flag
Mr. Hari Krishna - Food Tech
Vill. Taveda, Mahuva, India.
+91 942 622 1110
sales@finefoodsindustries.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Rajesh Makwana
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
docs@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Shailendra Sharma, General Manager
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
info@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Rajesh Makwana, Export Manager
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
docs@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Shailendra Sharma
Rampara Road, Gujarat, India.
+91 284 224 0267
sales@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Mr. Nihal Bhurani - Managing Director
Talaja, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 942 800 9873
info@fivestardehydration.com
Fivestar Dehydration Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Mr. Shailendra Sharma - Manager Sales
Talaja, Bhavanagar, India.
+91 284 224 0267
docs@fivestardehydration.com
Page 1 of 512345