Spices & Allied Products Directory

33) Quality Control Advisers

European Spice Services
Flag
Martine Van der Haegen
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
martine@spices.be
www.spices.be
European Spice Services
Flag
Raf Nonneman
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
raf@spices.be
www.spices.be
Food Safety & Quality Solutions Inc
Flag
Sibi K Thomas
Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 484 231 2690
sibi@foodsafe.in
Food Safety & Quality Solutions Inc
Flag
K J Venugopal
Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 484 231 2690
Venu@foodsafe.in
Genesis Burson –  Marsteller
Flag
Michelle Maxon
Haryana, India
+911244417650
michelle.maxon@bm.com
Newly Weds Foods
Flag
Kenneth Dean Wahlin
+1 773 292 7512
kwahlin@newlywedsfoods.com
Satnam Organics
Flag
Sachit Arora
Ludhiana, Punjab, India.
+91 955 447 0800
sachit@satnamorganics.com
Satnam Organics
Flag
Jaswinder Bhamra, European Representative
Sperbertwiete 12, Hamburg, Germany.
+49 403 890 2922
eu@satnamorganics.com
STEAMLAB Sterilization Food Association
Flag
ONUR POLAT
Gaziemir, ─░zmir, Turkey.
+90 232 252 3452
onur.polat@steamlab.com.tr
Unicorn Natural Products Ltd
Flag
J S Narayanan
Transport Road, Hyderabad, India.
+91 402 781 7191
spices@unicornnature.com