Spices & Allied Products Directory

36) Seasonings

PACOVIS AG
Flag
Alexander Frank
Grabenmattenstrasse 19, Stetten AG, Switzerland.
+41 564 859 384
labor@pacovis.ch
PACOVIS AG
Flag
Frederic Stephan Tobien
Grabenmattenstrasse 19, Stetten AG, Switzerland.
+41 564 859 393
frederic.tobien@pacovis.ch
Symega Savoury Technology Ltd.
Flag
Subhash. T. K
Pancode, Ernakulam, India.
+91 484 273 4636
tks@symega.in
Symega Savoury Technology Ltd.
Flag
Navin S
Pancode, Ernakulam, India.
+91 484 273 4636
sna@symega.in
Symega Savoury Technology Ltd.
Flag
Sunil J.V
Pancode, Ernakulam, India.
+91 484 273 4636
jvs@symega.in
A1 Spice World
Flag
Glen Head, New York, United States.
+1 516 801 2132
info@a1spiceworld.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Ivan Markovic
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
ivan.markovic@abmauri.com.au
ACH Food Companies
Flag
Donald D. Stephens
Cordova, Tennessee, Unites States.
+1 901 381 3000
dstephens@achfood.com
Davis Food Ingredients
Flag
Andrae van-Twest, Director
16 Bessemer Drive, Dandenong South, Australia.
(61) 39794 9914
avantwest@davisfoods.com.au
GABAN Co. Ltd.
Flag
Horiuchi Yusuke
1-9-12, Irifune, Chuo-ku, Japan.
+81 335 373020
yusuke_horiuchi@gaban.co.jp
Gaban Spice Manufacturing
Flag
ESTHER SEE EYEAN PENG
Jalan, Taman Danau Desa, WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
+60 508 1515
esther@gabanspice.com.my
Gantri Foods
Flag
Mr. Pratik Bipinbhai Patel
Unjha (N.G.), Gujarat, India.
+91 276 725 6640
pratik@gtagro.com
Gantri Foods
Flag
Mr. Radhika Kalariya, Export Department
Unjha (N.G.), Gujarat, India.
+91 276 725 6640
pratik@gtagro.com
Gantri Foods
Flag
Mr. Atish Ashvinbhai Patel
Rajkot, Gujarat, India.
+91 281 270 2371
atish@gtagro.com
Gel Spice Co.
Flag
Joshua Zeitman
Bayonne, New Jersey, Unites States.
+1 201 339 0700
josh@gelspice.com
International Spice
Flag
Lakewood, New Jersey, United States.
+1 609 838 1717
sales@intspice.com
Malabar Foodstuff Company
Flag
Sri G L Chaturvedi
Koratty, Thrissur, India.
91–480–273 0990
info@gtspice.com
MAS Tropical Food Processing (PVT) Ltd.
Flag
Maliek De Alwis
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 117 602 200
info@masfoods.lk
N2N Ingredients Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Nipulal A
Tripunithura, Cochin, India.
+91 808 901 1231
nipulal@n2ningredients.com
Naturesmith
Flag
Mr. Rajat
Khel Gaon Marg, New Delhi, India.
+91 114 173 0226
rajat@foodmax.in
Newly Weds Foods
Flag
Kenneth Dean Wahlin
+1 773 292 7512
kwahlin@newlywedsfoods.com
Olam Agro India Limited
Flag
Roel Van Poppel
+3110 404 4018
roel.vanpoppel@olamnet.com
Schiff Food Products
Flag
Joseph Krausz
Totowa, New Jersey, United States.
+1 973 237 1990
Joseph@schifffood.com
Schiff Food Products
Flag
Avrohom S Deutscher
Totowa, New Jersey, United States.
+1 973 237 1990
shloimy@schifffood.com
Page 1 of 212