Spices & Allied Products Directory

1) Spice

Dave Exports
Flag
Kunjesh Dave
C. G. Road, Ahmedabad, India.
+91 792 646 3903
kunjeshdave@gmail.com
International Flavours & Frangerences Inc.
Flag
A.P. Kamath
St. Thomas Mount, Chennai, India.
+91 442 231 5166
ap.kamath@iff.com
International Flavours & Frangerences Inc.
Flag
R. Murthinathan
St. Thomas Mount, Chennai, India.
+91 442 233 7810
r.murthinathan@iff.com
PACOVIS AG
Flag
Alexander Frank
Grabenmattenstrasse 19, Stetten AG, Switzerland.
+41 564 859 384
labor@pacovis.ch
PACOVIS AG
Flag
Frederic Stephan Tobien
Grabenmattenstrasse 19, Stetten AG, Switzerland.
+41 564 859 393
frederic.tobien@pacovis.ch
Symega Savoury Technology Ltd.
Flag
Subhash. T. K
Pancode, Ernakulam, India.
+91 484 273 4636
tks@symega.in
Symega Savoury Technology Ltd.
Flag
Navin S
Pancode, Ernakulam, India.
+91 484 273 4636
sna@symega.in
Symega Savoury Technology Ltd.
Flag
Sunil J.V
Pancode, Ernakulam, India.
+91 484 273 4636
jvs@symega.in
A.A. Sayia & Co.  Inc
Flag
Peter Sayia
Hoboken, New Jersey, United States.
+1 201 659 4504
mail@aasayia.com
A1 Spice World
Flag
Glen Head, New York, United States.
+1 516 801 2132
info@a1spiceworld.com
Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Rathinakumar Pandian
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Jeffry Johnson
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd
Flag
Srikanta CNR
Anna Nagar West, Chennai, India.
+91 442 618 5410
exports@aachigroup.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Ramkumar Ramakrishnan
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
ramkr.ramkumar@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Siby John
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
john.siby@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Jinesh P - Business Development
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
jinesh.punamadam@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Subunu Kadayikodan
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
subunukadayikodan@abmauri.com
AB Mauri India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Ivan Markovic
Basavanagudi, Bangalore, India.
+91 484 241 3068
ivan.markovic@abmauri.com.au
AB World Foods
Flag
Colette Howieson
Leigh, Lancashire, United Kingdom.
+44 194 226 7000
colette.howieson@abworldfoods.com
Abdul Trading coy
Flag
Mr Ahmed Abdul, Director
Thomas R. Malthusian 5, 1066 JR Amsterdam.
qemhscuk@gmail.com
Able Manufacturers
Flag
S. Arafath
Jandar Nagar, Hyderabad, India.
+91 406 597 4111
Info@able.co.in
Accelerated Freeze Drying Company Ltd
Flag
Pankaj Pattam
Willingdon Island, Cochin, India.
+91 484 266 8680
pankaj@amalgamfoods.in
Accelerated Freeze Drying Company Ltd
Flag
Keya Tharakan
Willingdon Island, Cochin, India.
+91 484 266 8680
ktharakan@hotmail.com
Accolade International Inc
Flag
Yusuf Atterwala
Wadala, Mumbai, India.
+91 222 411 0885
yusufatterwala@yahoo.com
Page 1 of 3312345...102030...Last »