Spices & Allied Products Directory

37) Supply Chain Management

ACH Food Companies
Flag
Donald D. Stephens
Cordova, Tennessee, Unites States.
+1 901 381 3000
dstephens@achfood.com
BCP (Bhaktapur Crafts Paper Ltd.)
Flag
P.O. Box 2205, Bhaktapur, Nepal
01‐6610795
crafts@bcp.wlink.com.np
Ethical Inspirations Inc.
Flag
Modestus Karunaratne, Managing Partner
Pannipitiya, Sri Lanka.
+94 777 390 041
moddy@sltnet.lk
European Spice Services
Flag
Martine Van der Haegen
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
martine@spices.be
www.spices.be
European Spice Services
Flag
Raf Nonneman
Kleine Dweersstraat 75, Temse, Belgium.
+32 377 12537
raf@spices.be
www.spices.be
FrontalRain Technologies
Flag
Sreeram P
Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore, India.
+91 988 672 2005
sreeram@frontalrain.com
Frontalrain Technologies Pvt Ltd
Flag
P. Sreeram
Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore, India.
+91 804 120 3849
p.sreeram@frontalrain.com
Frontalrain Technologies Pvt Ltd
Flag
Jayaram Srinivasan, Founder & Managing Director
Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore, India.
+91 804 120 3849
info@frontalrain.com
Frontalrain Technologies Pvt Ltd
Flag
Ravi Mandayam, Founder & Director, Technology
Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore, India.
+91 804 120 3849
info@frontalrain.com
N2N Ingredients Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Nipulal A
Tripunithura, Cochin, India.
+91 808 901 1231
nipulal@n2ningredients.com
United Nations Industrial Developement Organization
Flag
Shanka Dharmapala, National Export
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 773 669 896
s.dharmapala@unido.org