Spices & Allied Products Directory

3) Tea & Coffee

Amalgamated Plantations Private Limited (A TATA Enterprise)
Flag
Jagjeet Singh Kandal
Lefroy Road, Kolkata, India.
+91 361 234 0037
jagjeet.kandal@amalgamated.in
Amalgamated Plantations Private Limited (A TATA Enterprise)
Flag
Prabir Banerjea
Lefroy Road, Kolkata, India.
+91 361 234 0037
prabir.banerjea@amalgamated.in
Amalgamated Plantations Private Limited (A TATA Enterprise)
Flag
Ramen Sinha
Lefroy Road, Kolkata, India.
+91 361 234 0037
ramen.sinha@amalgamated.in
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Pushpa Kumari
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
pushpa.kn@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. Jinoy. Varghese
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
jinoy.v@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. MS Achutha Kumar
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
mas.kumar@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Dr. Alex .K. Abraham, Sr. Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
alex.abraham@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. M.Marugesan
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
murugagesan.m@avtnatural.com
Best Mountain Tea Shop
Flag
no contact
Thamel
Kathmandu
977 1 4425293
rupysgarden@hotmail.com
Caf fine
Flag
Sayan
Old Freak Street
Kathmandu
977 9813333893
info@organicmantra.org
Cafe Brazil
Flag
Sushil Tamang
Lalitpur District
Kathmandu
(977) 554 9120
cafebrazilguesthouse@gmail.com
Cameleon Diner
Flag
Dinesh
Jhochhen Tole,
Kathmandu
977-9841230526
mrkoolkathman@yahoo.com
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Sajana Srinivas Gowda
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 802 527 6152
mktg@commodityindia.com
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Ravi
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 934 384 0608
sales@commodityindia.com
Commodityindia.com
Flag
Swapna
HAL Airport Road, Kodihalli, India.
+91 934 284 0609
mktg@commodityindia.com
Coral Sands Hotel
Flag
Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka.
+94 912 277 436
coralsands@stmail.lk
Hansa Ceylon Coffee (Pvt) Ltd
Flag
Ms Shaniya Hulugalle, Export Director
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
+94 112 584996
hansacoffee@gmail.com
High Everst Tea Traders
Flag
Suresh Dhakal
Bhagwati Marg Thamel
Kathmandu
977 9841833506
sdhakal46@hotmail.com
High Nepal Tea
Flag
Deepak Kumar Kc
Lake side, Pokhara
977-1-9751003358
hinepaltea@gmail.com
Himalayan Garden Tea
Flag
Jagannath Nepal
Thamel Marg (Chowk)
Kathmandu
977 1 4268924
himalayan_gtea@yahoo.com
Hotel Ceysands
Flag
Aluthgama, Sri Lanka.
+94 342 275 073
ceysands@sltnet.lk
India Tea & Spices, Inc
Flag
Watertown, Massachusetts, United States.
+1 617 924 9080
teaspices@aol.com
Jairamdass Khushiram
Flag
MR RAMESH POTALE
Vashi, Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 222 780 1232
sales@herbsupplier.in
Jairamdass Khushiram
Flag
Ankit Aggarwal
Vashi, Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 222 783 1233
jk@herbaltrade.com
Page 1 of 3123