Spices & Allied Products Directory

11) Spice Traders

A.A. Sayia & Co.  Inc
Flag
Peter Sayia
Hoboken, New Jersey, United States.
+1 201 659 4504
mail@aasayia.com
Ace Agencies
Flag
Atit B Shah
Gujarathi Road, Cochin, India.
+91 484 222 9741
atitbshah@rediffmail.com
Ace Agencies
Flag
Bhavesh N Ved
Gujarathi Road, Cochin, India.
+91 484 222 9741
bhaveshn@vsnl.net
Ace Agencies
Flag
Aravind J Shah
Gujarathi Road, Cochin, India.
+91 484 222 9741
muskan@vsnl.com
Ace Agencies
Flag
Malay R Chandaria
Gujarathi Road, Cochin, India.
+91 484 222 9741
rvcspices@gmail.com
Amira Pure Foods Pvt. Ltd.
Flag
Pradeep Kumar Dwivedi, Deputy General Manager Organics
M.G. Road, New Delhi, India.
+91 114 605 7560
pradeep.dwivedi@amirafoods.com
Amiti Overseas DMCC
Flag
Sujay Surana - Director
HDS Tower, JLT,Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
+97 143 632 618
sujya@amitioverseas.com
Amiti Overseas DMCC
Flag
Pranav Mehta - Asst. Manager
HDS Tower, JLT,Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
+97 143 632 618
pranav@amitioverseas.com
An Huy B.T Co., Ltd.
Flag
Binh Thanh Dist., Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
+84 835 127 302
contact@anhuybt.com.vn
Anil & Company
Flag
Adamji Bldg., Mumbai, India.
+91 22 234 46547
anilco@anilcospices.com
AVS Spice BV
Flag
Ard Apeldoorn
Westersingel 104, Rotterdam, Netherlands.
+31 102 410 210
info@avsspice.com
Babbula Venkateshwarlu Chilly Merchants
Flag
Vamshi Babbula
Vashi, Navi Mumbai, India.
+91 870 242 1208
vamshi@babbulaspice.com
Basil Spices
Flag
Mr. George
Palathingal Herbal Industries,
Chelad P.O, Kothamangalam
Kerala, India. 686681
+91 984 604 2124
george@basilspices.com
Davis Food Ingredients
Flag
Andrae van-Twest, Director
16 Bessemer Drive, Dandenong South, Australia.
(61) 39794 9914
avantwest@davisfoods.com.au
DevBhumi Natural Products Producers Co. Ltd.
Flag
Sorabh Bhatt
Mohabbewala, Dehradun, India.
+91 135 264 3980
saurabhdevbhumi@gmail.com
Dhanu Products
Flag
Mrs. Y.M.P. Somathilaka - Proprietor
Galle, Sri Lanka.
+94 912 245 365
dhanuprd7@gmail.com
Dindayal and Sons India
Flag
Mr.. Balkishan
Khari Baoli, Delhi, India.
+91 112 394 0135
dindayalandsons@outlook.com
Duke Thomsons India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Harshita Namdep
Sukhlia, Indore, India.
+91 731 406 6802
info@duketoms.com
Duke Thomsons India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Shivani Shivhare
Sukhlia, Indore, India.
+91 731 406 6802
info@duketoms.com
Duke Thomsons India Pvt Ltd
Flag
Joseph Thomas
Sukhlia, Indore, India.
+91 731 406 6802
md@duketoms.com
Eastern Condiments P.Ltd
Flag
Jacob Thomas
Adimali, Kerala, India.
+91 484 300 1100
jacobalpt@eastern.in
Eastern Condiments P.Ltd
Flag
Krishna Kumar Menon
Adimali, Kerala, India.
+91 484 300 1100
kkmenon@eastern.in
Eastern Condiments P.Ltd
Flag
Navas Meeran
Adimali, Kerala, India.
+91 484 300 1100
navas@eastern.in
Exim Spices
Flag
Gary Neill
Maitland, Cape Town, South Africa.
+27 215 114 009
garyn@exim.co.za
Page 1 of 3123