Spices & Allied Products Directory

40) Value Added Products

AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Pushpa Kumari
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
pushpa.kn@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. Jinoy. Varghese
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
jinoy.v@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. MS Achutha Kumar
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
mas.kumar@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Dr. Alex .K. Abraham, Sr. Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
alex.abraham@avtnatural.com
AVT Natural Products LTD
Flag
Mr. M.Marugesan
Aluva, Kerala, India.
+91 484 267 7262
murugagesan.m@avtnatural.com
Ceylon Spice Company
Flag
Daniel Ortiz
Peliyagada, Sri Lanka.
+94 114 822 104
daniel@ceylonspicecompany.com
CSIDB (Cottage and Small Industries Development Board)
Flag
Rajeshwor P. Pant, Executive Director
Kathmandu, Nepal
01‐4261844
csidbtk@wlink.com.np
Deepani Enterprises
Flag
Pallekele, Kandy, Sri Lanka
0770126410
pbalahakoon@gmail.com
Golden Hill Ingredients L
Flag
Marshall P. Eldred, Sales
Louisville, Kentucky, Unites States.
+1 502 365 9919
meldred@ghingredients.com
Jeevika Food Machine Private Limited
Flag
T.Srinivasan, JFM Manager
Vadapalani, Chennai, India.
+91 442 362 2750
srinivasan@jfm.co.in
www.jfm.co.in
Newly Weds Foods
Flag
Kenneth Dean Wahlin
+1 773 292 7512
kwahlin@newlywedsfoods.com
Schiff Food Products
Flag
Joseph Krausz
Totowa, New Jersey, United States.
+1 973 237 1990
Joseph@schifffood.com
Schiff Food Products
Flag
Avrohom S Deutscher
Totowa, New Jersey, United States.
+1 973 237 1990
shloimy@schifffood.com